Showing posts with label relations. Show all posts
Showing posts with label relations. Show all posts

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Central Tibetan President Lobsang Sangay Visits White House; Creates History - Central Tibetan Administration

Central Tibetan Administration (CTA)

In a historic feat, Central Tibetan Administration (CTA) President Lobsang Sangay entered the United States White House on Saturday. This is the first time in six decades that the head of CTA has been invited into the White House.

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Serbia free to choose Russia over EU membership: Aleksandar Vucic

Aleksandar Vucic Lavrov
The European Union (EU) will have to understand Serbia's relations with Russia, if it wishes to see it as its future member, Serbian President Aleksandar Vucic said after meeting visiting Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov on Wednesday in Belgrade.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

South Korean presidential adviser: Many hurdles ahead to resolving North Korea issue

Many hurdles ahead to resolving North Korea issue
A South Korean presidential security adviser has cautioned there is a long road ahead to resolving the North Korea crisis, amid optimism that inter-Korean relations have improved, Maeil Business Daily reported.

Monday, February 19, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Kim Jong Un invites ROK's Moon to Pyongyang

Blue House
Kim Jong Un, top leader of the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK), invited South Korean President Moon Jae-in to visit the DPRK at Moon's convenient time, the presidential Blue House said Saturday.

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Turkish, German top diplomats discuss ties in a surprise meet

Turkish and German foreign ministers
Turkish and German foreign ministers, Mevlüt Çavuşoğlu and Sigmar Gabriel, held talks on a number of bilateral issues in a surprise meeting on early Nov 4 in Antalya amid ongoing chill in ties.

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Featured Post

“The U.S. must stop supporting terrorists who are destroying Syria and her people" : US Congresswoman, Tulsi Gabbard

US Congresswoman, Tulsi Gabbard, recently visited Syria, and even met with President Bashar Al-Assad. She also visited the recently libe...