Showing posts with label Turkish Stream. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Turkish Stream. Show all posts

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Erdogan: Turkish Stream gas pipeline project will be implemented

Turkey is ready to back Russian natural gas supplies to Europe via the Turkish Stream pipeline, President Recep Tayyip Erdogan told a press conference following the talks with Russian President Vladimir Putin on Tuesday.

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Monday, December 28, 2015

Ministro ruso de Energía ve posible el proyecto Turk Stream

El ministro ruso de Energía, Alexandr Nóvak, afirmó que existe la posibilidad de que el proyecto del gasoducto Turk Stream se lleve a cabo en el caso de que la Comisión Europea desarrolle las infraestructuras necesarias para el transporte del gas.

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Ανοικτός πόλεμος με τις ΗΠΑ για τον Ρώσικο αγωγό

Ανεπίτρεπτη επέμβαση στα εσωτερικά της χώρας μας, χαρακτήρισαν κύκλοι του υπουργείου Παραγωγικής Ανασυγκρότησης Περιβάλλοντος και Ενέργειας, τις δηλώσεις του συντονιστή του υπουργείου Εξωτερικών των ΗΠΑ για τις διεθνείς ενεργειακές υποθέσεις, Άμος Χόχσταϊν, στο 31ο συνέδριο της παγκυπριακής οργάνωσης ΠΣΕΚΑ.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Russian firm gives Turkish Stream gas pipeline details

Detailed information concerning the Turkish Stream gas pipeline, the latest project to carry Russian gas to Turkey via the Black Sea before it finally reaches Europe, has been presented at the 26th World Gas Conference in Paris.

Friday, May 15, 2015

Lavrov: Events in FYROM Linked to Turkish Stream, Sanctions Stance (FYROM news, FYROM RUSSIAN Propaganda)

 Moscow sees the worsening situation in FYROM as tied to the country’s refusal of economic sanctions against Russia and its support of constructing the Turkish Stream gas pipeline, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said Friday.

Friday, May 8, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Featured Post

“The U.S. must stop supporting terrorists who are destroying Syria and her people" : US Congresswoman, Tulsi Gabbard

US Congresswoman, Tulsi Gabbard, recently visited Syria, and even met with President Bashar Al-Assad. She also visited the recently libe...