Showing posts with label fires. Show all posts
Showing posts with label fires. Show all posts

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

At least 36 killed in factory fire in central China

At least 36 people have been killed after a fire broke out in a workshop in Anyang city in central China’s Henan province, Chinese state media said, citing local authorities.

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Death Toll From Fire At Nightclub In Russias Kostroma Reaches 13 - Emergency Services

The death toll from a fire at a nightclub in the Russian city of Kostroma has preliminary reached 13, with 4 more people injured, a spokesperson of regional emergency services told Sputnik on Saturday.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

13 killed as passenger ship catches fire in Indonesia - China.org.cn

Rescuers recovered 13 bodies and rescued 263 people as a fire broke out on a passenger ship in the waters off East Nusa Tenggara province in central Indonesia on Monday, rescuers said.

Monday, September 26, 2022

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Ukraine’s military shelled Donetsk oil depot from US HIMARS rocket systems — DPR mission - TASS

The Ukrainian military shelled the oil depot in the Budyonnovsky district in Donetsk from US-made HIMARS rocket systems at night, a military expert at the DPR (Donetsk People’s Republic) mission to the Joint Ceasefire Control and Coordination Center said on Tuesday.

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Russia reports fire at oil depot in Bryansk

Russia’s TASS news agency has reported a fire at an oil depot in Bryansk, a city that lies 400km southwest of Moscow and borders Ukraine’s Chernihiv and Sumy regions.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Damage in Belgorod likely to strain Russian logistics chains, UK hopes

British military intelligence has said the destruction of several oil tanks at a depot in the Russian city of Belgorod, close to the Ukrainian border, will likely add short-term strain to Russia’s already stretched logistics chains.

Calculadora para la Cola de Vacunación en México

Featured Post

“The U.S. must stop supporting terrorists who are destroying Syria and her people" : US Congresswoman, Tulsi Gabbard

US Congresswoman, Tulsi Gabbard, recently visited Syria, and even met with President Bashar Al-Assad. She also visited the recently libe...